The Real Housewives of Dallas (2016)


Genre: Reality-tv

Plot: A natural expansion for "The Real Housewives" franchise, the extravagant, over-the-top city of Dallas is deeply rooted in Texan pride, where people believe that if they are lucky enough to live in the Lone Star State, they are lucky enough. Read More

Next Episode 5x9 Date: Mar 9th



Episode 8: Episode 8
Episode 7: Getting Weird in Austin
Episode 6: Another One Bites the Crust
Episode 5: Sour Grapes
Episode 4: Whine Connoisseurs
Episode 3: Kary'd Away
Episode 2: You Dim Sum, You Lose Some
Episode 1: Bursting the Quarantine Bubble
Episode 17: Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 16: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 15: Remember the Alamo
Episode 14: Triggered in Thailand
Episode 13: One Fight in Bangkok
Episode 12: Babes in Thailand
Episode 10: My Big Fat Dallas Wedding
Episode 9: A Mother of a Day
Episode 8: Guess Who's Coming to Happy Hour?
Episode 7: Ghost Busted
Episode 6: Cirque d'Lingerie
Episode 5: Worst Vacation Ever
Episode 4: Trash Talk
Episode 3: Donde Esta Margarita
Episode 2: Roasted and Toasted
Episode 1: Of Friends and Frenemies
Episode 18: Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 17: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 16: Party Fouls
Episode 15: Game of Phones
Episode 14: Growers and Show-ers
Episode 13: Something is Rotten in Denmark
Episode 12: Where's Copenhagen?
Episode 11: A Recipe for Disaster
Episode 10: Are You Saying I'm an Alcoholic?
Episode 9: 80's Ladies
Episode 8: Off the Leash
Episode 7: Babes in Brandiland
Episode 6: Smashing Friendships
Episode 5: Rodeo Barbie
Episode 4: God Save the Queen, Bitch
Episode 3: The Badger of Beaver Creek
Episode 2: Bubbles and Brooding
Episode 1: Your Amygdala Is Showing
Episode 14: Reunion (Part 2)
Episode 13: Reunion (Part 1)
Episode 12: The Beginning of the End
Episode 11: Ladies Who Launch
Episode 10: Don't Cry Over Shattered Glass
Episode 9: You've Yacht To Be Kidding Me
Episode 8: A Mouthful in Mexico
Episode 7: Viva La Mexico
Episode 6: Don't Cry Over Spilled Tea
Episode 5: Walking in Memphis
Episode 4: By Invitation Only
Episode 3: Face to Two Face
Episode 2: Haute Dogs of Dallas
Episode 1: Look Who's Not Talking
Episode 11: Reunion
Episode 10: The Full Nelson
Episode 9: Killing Time in Austin
Episode 8: Hollman Holiday
Episode 7: Black and Blues
Episode 6: Locken Loaded
Episode 5: Guess Who's Coming To Dinner?
Episode 4: Mouth of the South
Episode 3: Making Frenemies
Episode 2: Mad as a Hatter
Episode 1: Everything's Bigger in Dallas