The Secret Life of the American Teenager (2008)


Genre: Comedy , Drama , Family , Romance

Plot: The series documents the evermore complicated yet heart warming life of Amy Juergens; a typical high-school student who is characterized by her ambition and musical Band talent. However, it is after one hormonal-driven night at Band Camp, that she is faced with a responsibility no 15-year-old wants to take; being a teen mom. The audience is taken on a journey with Amy as she confronts her problem and Rickey the father of her baby. Read More



Episode 24: Thank You And Goodbye
Episode 23: Caught in a Trap
Episode 22: When Bad Things Happen to Bad People
Episode 21: All My Sisters With Me
Episode 20: First and Last
Episode 19: Interference
Episode 18: Money For Nothin
Episode 17: Fraid So
Episode 16: Shiny and New
Episode 15: Untying the Knot
Episode 14: It's a Miracle
Episode 13: To Each Her Own
Episode 12: Hedy's Happy Holiday House
Episode 11: Half Over
Episode 10: Regrets
Episode 9: Property Not For Sale
Episode 8: Setting Things Straight
Episode 7: Girlfriends
Episode 6: Holy Rollers
Episode 5: Past History
Episode 4: Lies and Byes
Episode 3: I Do and I Don't...
Episode 2: Shotgun
Episode 1: To Begin With...
Episode 24: Love Is Love
Episode 23: 4SnP
Episode 22: The Text Best Thing
Episode 21: Allies
Episode 20: Strange Familiar
Episode 19: The Splits
Episode 18: The Beach is Back
Episode 17: Suddenly Last Summer
Episode 16: They Gotta Eat
Episode 15: Defiance
Episode 14: Smokin' Like a Virgin
Episode 13: And Circumstance
Episode 12: Pomp
Episode 11: The Games We Play
Episode 10: 4-1-1
Episode 9: Flip Flop
Episode 8: Dancing With The Stars
Episode 7: Cute
Episode 6: Don't Go in There!
Episode 5: Hole in the Wall
Episode 4: One Foot Out the Door
Episode 3: When Opportunity Knocks
Episode 2: Another One Closes
Episode 1: When One Door Opens
Episode 26: …or Not To Be
Episode 25: To Be...
Episode 24: It's Not Over Till It's Over
Episode 23: Round II
Episode 22: Loose Lips
Episode 21: Young at Heart
Episode 20: Moving In and Out
Episode 19: Deeper and Deeper
Episode 18: Another Proposal
Episode 17: Guess Who's Not Coming To Dinner
Episode 16: Mirrors
Episode 15: Who Do You Trust
Episode 14: Rules of Engagement
Episode 13: Up All Night
Episode 12: Sweet and Sour
Episode 11: Lady Liberty
Episode 10: My Girlfriends Back
Episode 9: Chicken Little
Episode 8: The Sounds of Silence
Episode 7: New York, New York
Episode 6: She Went That A'Way
Episode 5: Which Way Did She Go?
Episode 4: Goodbye, Amy Juergens
Episode 3: Get Out of Town
Episode 2: Accentuate the Positive
Episode 1: Do Over
Episode 24: Ben There, Done That
Episode 23: I Got You, Babe
Episode 22: Good Girls and Boys
Episode 21: Choices
Episode 20: Mistakes Were Made
Episode 19: The Rhythm of Life
Episode 18: Let's Try That Again
Episode 17: The Second Time Around
Episode 16: Just Say Me
Episode 15: Loved & Lost
Episode 14: Til It's Gone
Episode 13: You Don't Know What You've Got
Episode 12: Be My, Be My Baby
Episode 11: Cramped
Episode 10: Knocked Up, Who's There?
Episode 9: Hot Nuts
Episode 8: A New Kind of Green
Episode 7: Summertime
Episode 6: The Summer of Our Discontent
Episode 5: Born Free
Episode 4: Ciao
Episode 3: Par for the Course
Episode 2: What's Done Is Done
Episode 1: The Big One
Episode 23: And Unto Us, A Child Is Born
Episode 22: One Night at Band Camp
Episode 21: Whoomp! (There It Is)
Episode 20: Maybe Baby
Episode 19: Money for Nothing, Chicks for Free
Episode 18: Making Up Is Hard To Do
Episode 17: Unforgiven
Episode 16: Chocolate Cake
Episode 15: That's Enough of That
Episode 14: The Father and the Son
Episode 13: Baked Nevada
Episode 12: The Secret Wedding of the American Teenager
Episode 11: Just Say No
Episode 10: Back to School Special
Episode 9: Slice of Life
Episode 8: Your Cheatin' Heart
Episode 7: Absent
Episode 6: Love For Sale
Episode 5: What Have You Done to Me?
Episode 4: Caught
Episode 3: I Feel Sick
Episode 2: You Are My Everything
Episode 1: Pilot: Falling In Love