Torchwood (2006)


Genre: Action , Drama , Fantasy , Horror , Mystery , Sci-fi , Thriller

Plot: Captain Jack Harkness, the former Time Agent and con man from the 51st century last seen traveling with the Doctor, ventures to early 21st century Cardiff. There, he becomes a member of Torchwood Institute, a renegade criminal investigation group founded by Queen Victoria to battle hostile extraterrestrial and supernatural threats. Read More



Episode 10: The Blood Line
Episode 9: The Gathering
Episode 8: End of the Road
Episode 7: Immortal Sins
Episode 6: The Middle Men
Episode 5: The Categories of Life
Episode 4: Escape to L.A.
Episode 3: Dead of Night
Episode 2: Rendition
Episode 1: The New World
Episode 5: Children of Earth, Day Five
Episode 4: Children of Earth, Day Four
Episode 3: Children of Earth, Day Three
Episode 2: Children of Earth, Day Two
Episode 1: Children of Earth, Day One
Episode 13: Exit Wounds
Episode 12: Fragments
Episode 11: Adrift
Episode 10: From out of the Rain
Episode 9: Something Borrowed
Episode 8: A Day in the Death
Episode 7: Dead Man Walking
Episode 6: Reset
Episode 5: Adam
Episode 4: Meat
Episode 3: To the Last Man
Episode 2: Sleeper
Episode 1: Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang
Episode 13: End of Days
Episode 12: Captain Jack Harkness
Episode 11: Combat
Episode 10: Out of Time
Episode 9: Random Shoes
Episode 8: They Keep Killing Suzie
Episode 7: Greeks Bearing Gifts
Episode 6: Countrycide
Episode 5: Small Worlds
Episode 4: Cyberwoman
Episode 3: Ghost Machine
Episode 2: Day One
Episode 1: Everything Changes