True Blood (2008)


Genre: Drama , Fantasy , Mystery , Romance , Thriller

Plot: Set in modern times, vampires roam the Earth and are humans' mortal enemies. However, a substitute has been found for human blood, a substitute that vampires can consume with the same effect as human blood. This is True Blood. Now humans and vampires can co-exist in harmony, and even form relationships. But there will always be rogue elements on both sides ready to exploit the uneasy truce. Read More



Episode 10: Thank You
Episode 9: Love Is to Die
Episode 8: Almost Home
Episode 7: May Be the Last Time
Episode 6: Karma
Episode 5: Lost Cause
Episode 4: Death is Not the End
Episode 3: Fire in the Hole
Episode 2: I Found You
Episode 1: Jesus Gonna Be Here
Episode 10: Radioactive
Episode 9: Life Matters
Episode 8: Dead Meat
Episode 7: In the Evening
Episode 6: Don't You Feel Me?
Episode 5: Fuck the Pain Away
Episode 4: At Last
Episode 3: You're No Good
Episode 2: The Sun
Episode 1: Who Are You, Really?
Episode 12: Save Yourself
Episode 11: Sunset
Episode 10: Gone, Gone, Gone
Episode 9: Everybody Wants to Rule the World
Episode 8: Somebody That I Used to Know
Episode 7: In the Beginning
Episode 6: Hopeless
Episode 5: Let's Boot and Rally
Episode 4: We'll Meet Again
Episode 3: Whatever I Am, You Made Me
Episode 2: Authority Always Wins
Episode 1: Turn! Turn! Turn!
Episode 12: And When I Die
Episode 11: Soul of Fire
Episode 10: Burning Down the House
Episode 9: Let's Get Out of Here
Episode 8: Spellbound
Episode 7: Cold Grey Light of Dawn
Episode 6: I Wish I Was the Moon
Episode 5: Me and the Devil
Episode 4: I'm Alive and on Fire
Episode 3: If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin'?
Episode 2: You Smell Like Dinner
Episode 1: She's Not There
Episode 12: Evil Is Going On
Episode 11: Fresh Blood
Episode 10: I Smell a Rat
Episode 9: Everything Is Broken
Episode 8: Night on the Sun
Episode 7: Hitting the Ground
Episode 6: I Got a Right to Sing the Blues
Episode 5: Trouble
Episode 4: 9 Crimes
Episode 3: It Hurts Me Too
Episode 2: Beautifully Broken
Episode 1: Bad Blood
Episode 12: Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
Episode 11: Frenzy
Episode 10: New World In My View
Episode 9: I Will Rise Up
Episode 8: Timebomb
Episode 7: Release Me
Episode 6: Hard-Hearted Hannah
Episode 5: Never Let Me Go
Episode 4: Shake and Fingerpop
Episode 3: Scratches
Episode 2: Keep This Party Going
Episode 1: Nothing But the Blood
Episode 12: You'll Be the Death of Me
Episode 11: To Love is to Bury
Episode 10: I Don't Wanna Know
Episode 9: Plaisir D'Amour
Episode 8: The Fourth Man in the Fire
Episode 7: Burning House of Love
Episode 6: Cold Ground
Episode 5: Sparks Fly Out
Episode 4: Escape from Dragon House
Episode 3: Mine
Episode 2: The First Taste
Episode 1: Strange Love